Alipay Koubei

Alipay Network Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading third-party payment platform in China, specializing in payment and financial services and it is committed to providing "simple, safe, fast" payment solutions to consumers. On June 23, 2015, Alibaba Group and Ant Financial Services Group jointly announced to set up Koubei, a joint venture and a platform company providing local life services. During the Double 12 period, Koubei and Social Touch build strong alliances to create the Koubei Carnival.

Client’s Problem

At the end of the year, all the E-commerce platforms kept launching shopping carnivals, rewriting the records of online sales. Under this circumstance, Alipay Koubei needed to seize the opportunity of Double 12 period to back feed the offline sale, leading the online shopping enthusiasm to offline businesses and achieve sales, to create an O2O shopping carnival.

Social Touch Solution

With the release of "1212 Global Carnival” advertisement and the UGC photoshopped by internet users, Social Touch created the phenomenon that Double 12 was everywhere, to attract public attention and enable the public to became aware of the Koubei brand through in-depth dissemination. Fundamentally, it was a quality-changing process with transforming from brand education to public awareness, requiring more than a ubiquitous figure but public drive from the perspective of interests.


图片1.png


Achievements

支付宝口碑

支付宝网络技术有限公司是国内领先的第三方支付平台,主要提供支付及理财服务,致力于提供“简单、安全、快速”的支付解决方案。2015年6月23日,阿里巴巴集团与蚂蚁金融服务集团联合宣布,合资成立一家本地生活服务平台公司“口碑”。在双十二期间与时趣强强结合,打造口碑狂欢。

客户难题

年末各大电商平台购物狂欢不断,不断创造线上销售神话。支付宝口碑需要借力双12反哺线下,将线上的购物热情引导到线下,实现对线下商家的引流,打造O2O购物狂欢节。


时趣方案

通过“1212全球狂欢”的广告投放,结合网友P图UGC,制造双12无处不在的热点,吸引关注,深度传播让大众熟悉品牌,实质是从品牌教育过度到大众认知的一个“质态”过程,需要的不仅是一个无处不在的数字,从利益角度去驱动大众。


图片1.png


 

取得成绩